2019 Events

Created to provide you with in depth information on our bespoke solutions, our product datasheets give you all of the necessary technical information of a product. Please use the list below to download our latest and previous datasheets.

Cloud Expo Europe, London

Cloud Expo Europe, London
When: Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Where: Excel, London
Stand: C1956
More Info

GTC San Jose 2019

GTC San Jose 2019
When: Monday, March 18, 2019 - Thursday, March 21, 2019
Where: San Jose McEnery Convention Center
Stand: 533
More Info

CloudFest 2019

CloudFest 2019
When: Monday, March 25, 2019 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
Where: Europa Park, Rust, Germany
Stand: H14
More Info

The NAB Show with Pixit Media

The NAB Show with Pixit Media
When: Monday, April 8, 2019 - Thursday, April 11, 2019
Where: Las Vegas
Stand: SL5724
More Info

University of South Africa Launch

University of South Africa Launch
When: Monday, May 13, 2019 - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Where: University of South Africa, CONFERENCE ROOM 5, KGORONG BUILDING, UNISA MAIN CAMPUS
Stand: N/A
More Info

University of Cape Town Boston SA Launch

University of Cape Town Boston SA Launch
When: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Where: University of Cape Town, Mafeje Room at the Bremner Building
Stand: N/A
More Info

ISC High Performance 2019

ISC High Performance 2019
When: Sunday, June 16, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
Where: Messe Frankfurt, Germany
Stand: G-733
More Info

Broadcast India 2019

Broadcast India 2019
When: Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019
Where: Bombay Exhibition Centre, Goregaon (E), Mumbai
Stand: C 304
More Info

DCD>London

DCD>London
When: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Where: Old Billingsgate
Stand: 65
More Info

XDF Europe 2019

XDF Europe 2019
When: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Where: The World Forum, Hague, Netherlands
Stand: 56
More Info

Supercomputing 2019

Supercomputing 2019
When: Monday, November 18, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
Where: Colorado Convention Center, Denver
Stand: 1849
More Info

CHPC 2019 South Africa

CHPC 2019 South Africa
When: Sunday, December 1, 2019 - Thursday, December 5, 2019
Where: Birchwood Hotel & OR Tambo Conference Centre, South Africa
Stand: 2
More Info

HIPC 2019 - Hyderabad

HIPC 2019 - Hyderabad
When: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - Friday, December 20, 2019
Where: Hyderabad International Convention Centre
Stand: 15
More Info

Marketing Collateral

RSS Feed

Sign up to our RSS feed and get the latest news delivered as it happens.

click here

Find your solution

Test out any of our solutions at Boston Labs

To help our clients make informed decisions about new technologies, we have opened up our research & development facilities and actively encourage customers to try the latest platforms using their own tools and if necessary together with their existing hardware. Remote access is also available

Contact us

CloudFest 2020

Latest Event

CloudFest 2020 | 14th - 19th March 2020, Europa-Park, Germany

We're back at Europa Park for CloudFest 2020! Follow the link for all the latest news...

more info